2014-2015 Board of Directors

Congratulations to Simon Challenger, the new President of Emerald Pig, John Stuart, Vice President, Jen Challenger, Secretary and the new directors Marci Webb, Sherry Lewis Randall and Linda MacLean. Robyn Van Luven continues as Treasurer, and Ian McAdie and Kathleen Hatley continue their terms as directors. Sharon Malone will stay on the board for one year as Past President. Thanks to Emily Doreen, now leaving to pursue her education at Studio 58, and Erin Petrie, director, for their service to the club.

Here's to a great team!

Here's to a great team!

A Big Thanks to Our Sponsors

   East Ridge    heritage canada     

BC Gaming

Pitt Meadows